Delux Deco Ltd Reviews

4.5 Rating 139 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Delux Deco Ltd
4.5
Based on 139 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 74%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Delux Deco Ltd  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 1283456

Write Your review

Tell us how Delux Deco Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I'd like to say a big thank you to all the staff at Delux-Deco for making the entire purchase process smooth and hassle free from my initial visit to the showroom and contact with Graham who probably spent far too much time answering my questions, without who I'd probably still be scratching my head (LH or RH?🙄), to Ian who bent over backwards to accommodate a change of delivery date, who on arrival, unpacked and assembled my beautiful modula sofa. Thanks Ian and partner. Rod Powell
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was delivered as promised and the quality of the furnitures extremely high as expected. I would buy again from Delux Deco ltd. Good service Graham!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality, excellent service,delivery team were first class.
Delux Deco Ltd  5 star review on 18th October 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Although arriving a few weeks after the 15 weeks delivery date we couldn't be more pleased with our Vinelli sofa. Fantastic style and quality. Delivery men were more than efficient ! Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery time is very long, but kept up to date all through the process. Chairs for cinema room are lovely and much cheaper than anywhere else. Appear good quality and reclining and comfort first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Recently just received out new Forza sofa. Although it takes a while to come it's worth the wait. Sofa is of very high quality. The delivery guys were so good. We live in an apartment so it wasn't an easy one, but they knew what they were doing and managed to deliver the sofa without to much difficulty. A lot of heavy lifting on there part. They even helped take the rubbish to the bins.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
the seats look great and the delivery team was very helpful
Delux Deco Ltd  5 star review on 25th September 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, love the chairs & lovely people to deal with Very happy customer
Delux Deco Ltd  5 star review on 25th September 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi review readers....eventually out new suite was delivered...9-15 weeks became nearer 17...the automated updates were not very welcoming or accurate and we had to enquire by phone to clarify contradictions....the guys who delivered it, Ian and Josh were great ambassadors for Delux Deco,Ian , the front man was hugely complementary of the gear etc and they did a great job installing it and it all worked for 2 days then one of the touch buttons for the recliners has failed so I m not trying to get that resolved...took a day to get a reply to an email and chased by phone, now waiting til 8-10-19 to get a Homeserve furniture fixer out to survey the job and then re book with replacement kit to put it right so we will have to see on how this resolves itself....maybe I ve just been unlucky with a switch breaking so soon after installation and we now unfortunately get to test their after sales service which is subbed out to Homeserve....suite looks nice in situ but if it does nt work as it should it will become a bugbear and Delux Deco have nt been very available thus far so I ll reserve judgement on a rating until this gets resolved....sales bit was good, wait for the stuff and info was poor,kit is good to v gd if it works but if it all fails then it is very poor as the sales guy Graham went to lengths to tell us in the store they have a great track record with these switches, motors and systems....jury is out...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mr Taylor thanks for your review and sorry to hear you are not entirely satisfied. The goods arrived 2 days after 15 weeks so slightly late, sorry about that and as soon as you contacted us we contracted Homeserve to come and have a look. They will be with you very shortly and this is as quick as its possible to do. Homeserve are the best most and reliable firm to do so and we would prefer not to you an alternative firm which may not be as good. The mechanism is one of the best available in the world Leggett & Pratt however failures can happen occasionally during the transportation process. Sadly there is no way to guarantee no customers will ever have a failure but we do act and take care of the issue as soon as possible, This is extremely rare. Once remedied we feel confident that will be the end of the matter. Best Regards Delux Deco
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks to Deluxe and delivery team with regards my huge modular sofa delivery. I ordered this after visiting the showroom in windsor where although i could see only a modest display, this was a great selection to choose from. Colin helped me with my set up and informed me of the process throughout. I am very happy with the end result and have no hesitation in recommending this company if you want a large modular sofa at a decent price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks to Deluxe and delivery team with regards my huge modular sofa delivery. I ordered this after visiting the showroom in windsor where although i could see only a modest display, this was a great selection to choose from. Colin helped me with my set up and informed me of the process throughout. I am very happy with the end result and have no hesitation in recommending this company if you want a large modular sofa at a decent price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This was by far the worst customer service I have ever experienced. The long and short of it is as follows: We ordered the TIKs leather modular sofa in August of 2018 and received it in December of 2018. We liked it, but the stainless steel legs advertised were missing and instead it came with black resin legs that did not quite fit the sofa. We immediately called and they said they would send the correct ones. After almost a full year since ordering the sofa we just received the correct legs. This was after us having to chase them for every update and to actually have the correct legs. They refused to use a courier so the second set we received after waiting six months was yet another wrong set of legs. Because they would also get very angry at the poor reviews we posted, they threatened to never give us the correct legs if we did not take down the reviews, because they believed their contract was fulfilled by simply sending us any sofa. Finally we had to send an official letter before court claim and last week got the right legs, after much chasing from us, again. We had to fit them ourselves because no one contacted us to see if they ever arrived or when someone could come fit them. Please beware if you order from these people. It seems to be only good if you don't have any problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Thanks for your review.
Posted 2 years ago
We ordered a good quality sofa from Delux Deco for delivery to Jersey. The price was good as is the product. I found the sales team very good and am impressed that they handled the VAT refund as well as delivery to my door. Each customer gets an online portal with updates, this is very reassuring. The only downside is how long it took. It exceeded the intended delivery but when all said and done, it is likely to be worth the wait if you can be patient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful sofa "Great product , had to wait a little bit longer for the delivery but when it arrived well worth the wait . Excellent delivery guys very polite would recommend "5 star". Many Thanks
Delux Deco Ltd  5 star review on 17th May 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
fantastic service . all went well so very pleased. i love my new cinema seats . cheers guys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great product & excellent service from start to finish. Many thanks!!
Delux Deco Ltd  5 star review on 1st May 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Many Thanks sincerely and lovely set up. Happy viewing !! Regards C @ DD
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful sofa absolutely love it, very sturdy and well built, very comfortable. Excellent service was kept informed all the way. Excellent delivery guys very polite. Would highly recommend this company. 5 star service.
Delux Deco Ltd  5 star review on 30th April 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Customer, many thanks sincerely :-) Nice picture and just to mention, the little crease on the arm will come out in a day or two now the sofa is out of the packaging. Best Regards from all @DD
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely corner unit purchased unfortunately delivery contractor used by Deco were very unprofessional. Rushed the delivery and caused considerable damage to my door frame as they were to lazy to remove casters. In doing so also damaged the casters which Deco kindly organised to get repaired. However Deco are not taking responsibility for the delivery team they appointed for the damage and have asked customers to contact directly. Despite numerous calls and emails still no resolution and failing to respond or take any accountability. Overall disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Mr Gangarth, thank you for your review but sorry to hear of the issues with your door. At the point of delivery the goods and delivery was signed for as complete with no issues. For this reason we have to pass on the responsibility to the delivery company. We have exerted pressure on them and i believe they will resolve this for you ASAP. Sincerely DD.
Posted 3 years ago
Had my sofas delivered today so pleased with the quality, and the assembly was first class. Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We bought a chair and sofa from the showroom and both were delivered very efficiently and within a week! Very happy with the quality of both pieces and the service from Colin in the showroom was very efficient and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi T many thanks for your review. Very much appreciated and best regards. Enjoy the chair !!
Posted 3 years ago
Delux Deco Ltd is rated 4.54 based on 139 reviews